About hotel Terra, Hotel, Almaty

Welcome to the official website of the hotel "Hotel Terra". Comfortable hotel "Hotel Terra", located in one of the most picturesque districts in the heart of Almaty – the southern capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty is a city with half million inhabitants, administrative, economic and cultural center of the Republic. Surrounded by a semicircle of snow-capped mountains of the Zailiysky Alatau, he captivates with its uniqueness. Our hotel invites you to settle in a comfortable, cozy and affordable rooms with all necessary facilities and conditions for living. Near the hotel nahodatsa administrative building: CDS Atakent and business centre Almaty Towers , metro station "Alatau", circus, theatre. Auezov, Almaty Fantasy World Park of recreation and entertainment, shopping Mall "Globus" and "ADC", Central City clinical hospital №12, Clinic of plastic surgery, Children's city clinical hospital №1, international University of Information Technologies. The restaurants "Subway", "Slavyanka" and "Barrel".

Accommodations

Data policies are General and may vary depending on room type. Please check out the description of Your room. 12.00 noon. Late check-out until 18:00 is charged at half the room cost. After 18:00 total daily value. Early check-in before 06:00 charged at full daily rate. After 0600 in the amount of half the daily room rate.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation The guest is obliged to inform the hotel of any change or cancellation agreed amount of armored and confirmed accommodation. If you cancel 1 day before or the day of your scheduled arrival, the cancellation fee is the cost of one night stay. Possible free booking cancellation at least 3 days before the scheduled arrival.
Children and extra beds Children under 4 years are free without extra bed. The value of cot - 5000 Tg. The cost of accommodation of children on extra bed from 4 to 10 years is 5000 Tg.
Pets Pets are prohibited.
Accept credit cards VISA MasterCard VISA ELECTRON

Terms & Conditions

The procedure of booking is absolutely safe. All personal details are encrypted and processed in a secure mode. Personal information will only be used for booking.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице - Terra Hotel, г. Алматы

Приветствуем Вас на официальном сайте гостиницы «Hotel Terra». Уютная гостиница «Hotel Terra», расположенная в одном из живописных районов, в самом сердце Алматы – Южной столицы Республики Казахстан. Алматы - город с полуторамиллионным населением. Административный, экономический и культурный центр республики. Окруженный полукольцом заснеженных гор Заилийского Алатау, он пленяет своей неповторимостью. Наша гостиница приглашает вас заселиться в комфортные, уютные и недорогие номера со всеми необходимыми удобствами и условиями для проживания. Рядом с гостиницей находятся административные здания: ЦДС "Атакент" и бизнес-центр "Almaty Towers" , станция метро "Алатау", Цирк, театр им. Ауэзова, Fantasy World Almaty- парк отдыха и развлечений, ТРК "Глобус" и "АДК", Центральная Городская клиническая больница №12, клиники пластической хирургии, Детская городская клиническая больница №1, Международный Университет Информационный Технологий. Рестораны "Метро", "Славянка" и "Бочонок".

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания в отеле являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашего номера. 12.00 дня. Поздний выезд до 18:00 оплачивается в половине стоимости номера. После 18:00 в размере полной суточной стоимости. Ранний заезд до 06:00 оплачивается в размере полной суточной стоимости. После 06:00 в размере половины суточной стоимости номера.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Гость обязан письменно сообщить отелю о любом изменении или отмены договоренного объема бронированных и подтвержденных гостиницей услуг. При отмене за 1 день или в день запланированного прибытия стоимость отмены составляет стоимость суток проживания. Возможна бесплатная отмена брони не менее, чем за 3 суток перед запланированным прибытием.
Размещение детей и предоставление дополнительных кроватей Дети до 4 лет размещаются бесплатно без предоставления дополнительного места. Стоимость детской кроватки - 5000 тг. Стоимость размещения детей на дополнительном месте от 4 до 10 лет составляет 5000 тг.
Домашние животные Размещение с домашними животными запрещено.
Принимаемые кредитные карты VISA MasterCard VISA ELECTRON

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика